contact us q&a board ARHA Banner

Big Pack Division Gun Dog Division Little Pack Division Progressive Pack Division Frequently Asked Questions
Little Pack Executive Board
Chairman of the Board
Glenn Crane
622 Crane Lane
Richton, MS 39476
Secretary / Treasurer
Josh Wright
208 Fowler Rd
Beaver Dam, KY 42320
Watch Dog Committee
Chris Denniston - Chairman
6171 KY Hwy 32 West
Cynthiana, KY 41031
Mobile 859-588-0025
Watch Dog Committee
Jeremy Woodling
145 Whitehill Rd
Georgetown, PA 15043
Watch Dog Committee
Forrest Kerns III
202 PVT Rd 1724
Ironton, OH 45638
Watch Dog Committee
Jeremy Rice - Alternate
7811 N 600 E
Grandview, IN 47615
Watch Dog Committee
Chris Wells - Alternate
10372 Bailey Dr
Potosi, MO 63664
Public Relations
Jeff Armbrister
1400 S Reavis Rd
Claremore, OK 74017
Member At Large
Silas Damron
PO Box 822
Harrogate, TN 37752
Member At Large
Adam Hughes
16302 SR 93
Kimbolten, OH 43749
Member At Large
Bryan Passmore
7132 Bur Oak Rd
Springdale, AR 72762


The Hound of the Year Race is sponsored by
Purina Logo

For more information on the Purina Parent Club Partnership Program.



Some Pages are in Adobe PDF Format, If you do not have the current version of the Adobe Reader you can download it from here:
 Adobe Reader

Big Pack | Gun Dog Division | Little Pack | Progressive Pack | Home

For God so loved the world, that he gave his only begotten son,
that whosoever believeth in him should not perish,  but have ever lasting life.  John 3:16