contact us q&a board ARHA Banner

Big Pack Division Gun Dog Division Little Pack Division Progressive Pack Division Frequently Asked Questions
Little Pack State Representatives
Alabama
Antonio Ford 205-541-2090 antonioford33@gmail.com
Arkansas
Jeff Kissinger 479-422-7964 jkiss1968@hotmail.com
Michael Carlton 870-577-4530 mwcarlton28@gmail.com
Illinois
Jeff Chasteen 217-690-9119 jdmccc25@gmail.com
Indiana
Craig Louks 317-440-6026 aftershockkennel@comcast.net
Kentucky
Chris Denniston 859-588-0025 cdenniston@live.com
Jamey Damron 606-424-2059 jamey.damron@yahoo.com
Howard Eagleton 606-307-9590 eagletonsmurlkennels@yahoo.com
James Gray 270-343-6134 jamesgray0717@gmal.com
Josh Wright 270-256-5832 ocfcmaint@hoiocountyky.gov
Louisiana
Stefen Givens 985-515-1048  
Maryland
Rick Hartman 301-786-4505 rickanddawna@hotmail.com
Michigan
Tony Hernandez 616-886-4590 therenandez090@hotmail.com
Scott Kapuga 517-612-6604 skapuga@melling.com
Mississippi
Paul Crane III 601-394-8330  
Missouri
Laura Wells 573-300-5588 lwells@wcmhosp.org
North Carolina
Jamie Moore 828-443-4050 litbit25@yahoo.com
Ohio
Ivan Mast 330-231-8194 briarrunbeagles@gmail.com
Mike Kliaber 740-532-9653 gokatgo@adelphia.net
Oklahoma
Justin Thurman 918-807-8783 thurmanstephanie01@gmail.com
Pennsylvania
Jeremy Woodling 724-683-5205 clkbeagles@verizon.net
Tennessee
Scott Chaney 606-499-2366 scott.chaney@bell.kyschools.us
Silas Damron 423-489-4643 beaglehound21@gmail.com
Tyler Goyman   Honorary State Representative
Texas
Russell Taylor 713-824-3296 flyinfurkennels@gmail.com
Virginia
Mike Crabtree 276-620-1572 cinnamonrun@yahoo.com
West Virginia
Ralph "Chip" Eisenhut 304-984-1430 bglemstr@aol.com
Wisconsin
     
     



 

The Hound of the Year Race is sponsored by
Purina Logo

For more information on the Purina Parent Club Partnership Program.

 

 

Some Pages are in Adobe PDF Format, If you do not have the current version of the Adobe Reader you can download it from here:
 Adobe Reader

 
Big Pack | Gun Dog Division | Little Pack | Progressive Pack | Home

For God so loved the world, that he gave his only begotten son,
that whosoever believeth in him should not perish,  but have ever lasting life.  John 3:16